Service Schedule

 

ST. DEMETRIOS GREEK ORTHODOX CHURCH 

                                                                               March 2019 

Saturday, March 2
Saturday of Souls
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, March 3
Judgment Sunday (Meatfare Sunday)
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Saturday, March 9
Saturday of Souls
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, March 10 
Forgiveness Sunday, Cheesefare
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Friday, March 15
Salutations to the Theotokos
1st Paraklesis
6:00 pm

Saturday, March 16
Saturday of Souls
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, March 17 
Sunday of Orthodoxy
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Friday, March 22
Salutations to the Theotokos
2nd Paraklesis
6:00 pm

Sunday, March 24
Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Monday, March 25
Annunciation
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am
Greek Independence Day

Friday, March 29
Salutations to the Theotokos
3rd Paraklesis
6:00 pm

Sunday, March 31
Sunday of the Holy Cross
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am