Service Schedule

 

ST. DEMETRIOS GREEK ORTHODOX CHURCH 

January 2019

Tuesday, January 1 
St. Basil the Great
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Saturday, January 5
Eve of Theophany
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, January 6
Holy Theophany
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Monday, January 7
St. John the Baptist
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, January 13
Sunday after Theophany
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Thursday, January 17
St. Anthony Great
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, January 20
12th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, January 27
15th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Wednesday, January 30
Three Hierarchs
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

                                                                                                 February 2019 

Saturday, February 2
Presentation of Our Lord
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, February 3
16th Sunday of Matthew
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, February 10
Sunday of the Canaanite
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, February 17 
Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee: Triodion Begins
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, February 24
Sunday of the Prodigal Son
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am